Tomato 'Indigo Blue Berries'

  • Availability: In Stock
2 €

PACKAGING: Sachet Zip lock 12 - 15 SEEDS


Very black cherry, sweet and helpful. New.

1. Original title: Blue Berries. Other names - AKA Indigo Blue Berries, Indigo blue burst, Indigo Blue Berries, Indigo Blueberries, blueberry. We recommend you to call Indigo Blue Berries (Indigo blue Berries).

2. Story: new from breeder Brad gates (Brad Gates, Wild Boar Farms, California, USA).

3. Characteristics of plant: ripening period is middle. For greenhouses and EXHAUST. High Bush, indeterminate, up to 180 cm, the Trunk is thick, flexible sheet simple. Floral brush simple. Tied 6-7 fruits.

4. How to generate: you can generate 2, 3 or 4 of the stem. Pasynkovat and tie required.

5. The shape and weight of the fruit: form roundish, weighing 8-10 grams.

6. The color of the tomatoes: are very beautiful, anthocyanin cherry. In the technical maturity of purple, bright. When fully ripe and with good solar lighting become black. In the context of dark crimson.

7. Taste qualities: very sweet, tasty and unusual. Aroma with bright, fruity notes. The structure of the pulp is juicy, plum, buttery.

8. Usage: for fresh salads and for canning. Indispensable for decorating. Stored fruit well, a few days after collection. The skin is not cracked.

Grade Indigo Blue Berries – new, i.e. not very stable. Occasionally there may be changes, for example, the absence of anthocyanin (blue). Or grow the fruits on the correct coloration, but larger. We have several bushes was one that did not correspond to the original feature.

With him the seeds we collected. The photo shows the Indigo Blue Berries, which you get the seeds. I hope that he will continue his intensive black color.

If You want to collect seeds from their harvest Indigo Blue Berries, from the bushes that match the original.

So you will continue to stabilize, which is good for tomato variety. If You like exotic (and anthocyanins, besides, are very good for health) it is necessary not only to give the advantage to the stable relics, but also to try to grow tomatoes that need to stabilize.

It's fun and exciting. In any case, all the tomatoes edible.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Sweet

Томат "Indigo Blue Berries"

  • Доступность: Есть в наличии
1.47€

ФАСОВКА: Пакетик Zip-lock 12 - 15 СЕМЯН


Очень черный черри, сладкий и полезный. Новинка.

1. Оригинальное название: Blue Berries. Другие названия - AKA Indigo Blue Berries, Индиго Блу Беррис, Индиго Синие Ягоды, Индиго Черника, Голубика. Рекомендуем называть Indigo Blue Berries (Индиго Блу Берриес).

2. История: новинка от селекционера Бреда Гейтса (Brad Gates, Wild Boar Farms, California, USA).

3. Характеристика растения: срок созревания среднеспелый. Для теплиц и открытого грунта . Куст высокий, индетерминантный, до 180 см. Ствол толстый, гибкий, лист простой. Цветочная кисть простая. Завязывается 6-7 плодов.

4. Как формировать: можно формировать в 2, 3 или 4 стебля. Пасынковать и подвязывать обязательно.

5. Форма и масса плода: по форме округлые, массой 8-10 грамм.

6. Цвет томатов: очень красивые, антоциановые черри. В технической спелости сиреневые, яркие. При полном созревании и при наличии хорошего солнечного освещения становятся черными. В разрезе темно-малиновые.

7. Вкусовые качества: очень сладкий, вкусный и необычный. Аромат с яркими, фруктовыми нотками. Структура мякоти сочная, сливовая, маслянистая.

8. Использование: для свежих салатов, консервации. Незаменимый для украшения блюд. Хранятся плоды хорошо, несколько дней после сбора. Кожица не трескалась.

Сорт Indigo Blue Berries – новинка, то есть, ещё не совсем стабильный. Изредка могут быть изменения, например, отсутствие антоциана (синего цвета). Или вырастают плоды по окраске правильные, но крупнее. У нас из нескольких кустов был один, который не соответствовал оригинальной характеристике.

С него семена мы не собирали. На фото представлен Indigo Blue Berries, с которого вы получаете семена. Надеемся, что он и в дальнейшем продолжит свою интенсивно-черную окраску.

Если Вы хотите собрать семена со своего урожая Indigo Blue Berries, то только с тех кустов, которые соответствуют оригиналу.

Так вы продолжите стабилизацию, что является благом для томатного разнообразия. Если Вам нравятся экзоты (а антоциан, к тому же, очень полезен для здоровья), то стоит не только отдавать преимущество стабильным реликвиям, но и самим стараться вырастить томат, который нужно стабилизировать.

Это интересно и захватывающе. В любом случае, все томаты съедобны.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо